The Major trekking routes of the Everest region Nepal.

These are the major trekking routes of the Everest region, which are unique in the world.
1, Lukla – Everest base camp 11/12 days.
2, Lukla – 3 passes 19/21 days.
3, Lukla – Gokyo Valley 11/12 days.
4,┬áLukla – Everest base camp, 2 passes trekking 16/17 days.
5, Jiri – Everest base camp trekking 20/22 days.

Please contact us for more details.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *